Bleach-Episodes 1-109 Available For Instant Watch

 

I freaking love this show!

Netflix has found enlightenment and decided to make the first 109 episodes of Bleach available for instant watch!  The episodes are in Japanese with subtitles for all of you purists out there.

Don’t want subtitles?  You can still receive the DVDs via snail mail AFTER I am done with them!  I need to take my time and watch Jushiro Ukitake very closely…  WHAT!?

Ukitake... Have Mah Babies!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarafina27
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 15:53:25

    I would rather watch Corpse Princess and GunGrave I could not really get into this show. I will try to watch more then two shows but ugh I don’t know.

    Reply

    • Digital Distraction
      Apr 22, 2011 @ 16:14:44

      This show is amazing! But to each their own. Personally, the story line and the diverse characters make this anime for me. I will check out Corpse Princess though.

      Reply

  2. DragonPixie
    Apr 22, 2011 @ 21:46:25

    I really like Bleach. The fact that it has sooo many ass-kicking hot guys of all types really helps. I made the mistake of watching like 60 episodes in one weekend, and burned me out for a while, though. One day I’ll return to see what else Ichigo is doing with his amazing Bankai.

    Never seen Corpse Princess and GunGrave, but I’ll check them out.

    Reply

    • tanoshineko
      Apr 26, 2011 @ 14:42:04

      you will love corpse princess. another one is high school of the dead. the only thing, there’s a lot of panty shots which kind of annoyed me, but pretty good anime nonetheless.

      and yes, bleach is full of ass-kicking hot guys *swoon*

      Reply

  3. tanoshineko
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 14:42:49

    uh miss digital distraction, we finna fight!

    Reply

Have something Fly to say? Leave a comment!

