Can you count them all?

I guess the real question is, are you counting them right now?

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CCDreamz
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 14:08:48

    All I see are open mouths.

    Reply

  2. Pyrelle
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 23:54:55

    I thought the point of them was to catch them all, man if that is the case I have been stock piling the lil bastards for decades now! ugh, who knows a good catch and release program for pokemon?

    Reply

  3. Pyrelle
    Jul 04, 2012 @ 16:53:45

    nah my collection is no where near that many, and I never had a pokeball so I stored them the same way you store collectable baseballs…. I put tem in the attic but I havnt heard them in years I hope they are ok….maybe i should check on them

    Reply

  4. starscraper99
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 02:39:46

    Nope 🙂

    Reply

  5. Pyrelle
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 15:12:02

    errrr…on a different subject completely unrelated to my pokemon collection in the attic. Does anyone know a good place to say bury a massive amount of poke bones? You know out of curiosity and all, its not like I forgot to feed them and left them in the attic to die or anything…..

    Reply

Have something Fly to say? Leave a comment!

