What I’m Playing Now

Infinity Blade II

Infinity Blade II, from Epic Games is a hack and slash mobile app powered by the Unreal 3 engine.

First Impressions

Whoa!

  1. It looks A-freaking-mazing!
  2. It sounds great.
  3. Built in tutorials don’t detract from the experience, and don’t take long to complete.
  4. I have no idea where I’m going.

I’m enjoying this game so far.  This title relies on the power and speed of your fingers to bring your enemies down.  Special attacks and spells add to the experience, when I’m not so deathly focused on finishing moves.

This is a great app at an unbeatable price of $0.  I have no idea how long this deal will last, so if you’re interested, grab it quick.

I’m playing Infinity Blade II on the iPad mini.  Sorry Droid users, this game is on the iOS platform only.

Have something Fly to say? Leave a comment!

